To provide a continuum of services where diversity is honored and all students are fully engaged in a program of instruction that is universally designed for learning.

  • Quicklinks

  • Contact Information

    Trinell M. Bowman
    Executive Director

    Krystle Duehring
    Administrative Secretary

    John Carroll Building
    1400 Nalley Terrace
    Hyattsville, Maryland 20785
    (301) 618-8300