• Communications Team

    Raven Hill, Communications Officer
    301-952-6002; raven.hill@pgcps.org

    Gerell Everett-Jones, Administrative Assistant
    301-780-6723; gjones@pgcps.org

    Media Inquiries and Public Information

    John White
    Public Information Officer
    john2.white@pgcps.org
    301-780-6814

    Lynn McCawley
    Senior Public Information Specialist
    lmccawle@pgcps.org 
    301-952-6780

    ShaVon McConnell
    Public Information Specialist
    shavon.mcconnell@pgcps.org
    301-952-6004

    Meghan Thornton
    Public Information Specialist
    meghan.thornton@pgcps.org
    301-780-6898 

    Karen Hiser
    Secretary
    karen.hiser@pgcps.org 
    301-780-2189

    Web Services 

    Max A. Pugh Jr.
    Web Services Supervisor
    mpugh@pgcps.org 
    301-952-7897

    Onika Momplaisir
    Web Specialist
    onika.momplaisir@pgcps.org
    301-952-6013

    Tyrell D. Prout
    Web Specialist
    tyrell.prout@pgcps.org
    301-952-6005

    Christopher Watley
    Web Specialist
    christopher2.watley@pgcps.org 
    301-952-6708

    Digital and Visual Communications

    Randall Pike
    Digital and Visual Communications Supervisor
    randall.pike@pgcps.org
    301-780-6803 

    Dave Zahren
    Television Specialist
    davez@pgcps.org
    301-386-1619

    Charles Wolfe
    Television Production Specialist
    cwolfe@pgcps.org 
    301-386-1619

    Rodney Jones
    Television Technician
    rjones@pgcps.org 
    301-386-1619

    Dwayne Brown
    Television Technician
    dwayne.brown@pgcps.org 
    301-386-1619 

    Justin Coley
    Digital and Visual Communications Specialist
    justin.coley@pgcps.org 
    301-386-1619